Head Office of PT. Indokemika Jayatama

Branch Office of PT. Indokemika Jayatama

Jakarta

  • Address:
    Wisma UIC, 3rd floor
    Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 6-7
    Jakarta Selatan - 12930
    Indonesia

    Lydia Seniawati
    lydia@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 21 5222172, 5255674

    Fax Number:
    +62 21 5201617

Surabaya

  • Address:
    Rich Palace
    JL. Mayjen Sungkono No. 149 - 151
    Blok C-10
    Surabaya - 60255
    Indonesia

    Vera Yovita
    vera@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 31 5651350, 5668910, 5668920

    Fax Number:
    +62 31 5651351

Semarang

  • Address:
    Kawasan Industri Candi
    Jl. Gatot Subroto 11C No. 5A
    Kel. Bambankerep, Kec. Ngaliyan
    Semarang - 50147
    Indonesia

    Yohanes Raditya
    yohanes@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 24 7627369, 7627371

    Fax Number:
    +62 24 7627370

Bandung

  • Address:
    Bizpark Commercial Estate
    Blok B1 No. 17
    Jl. Kopo No. 455
    Bandung - 40227
    Indonesia

    Yuddi Suryadi
    yuddi@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 22 88886058

    Fax Number:
    +62 22 88886057

Medan

  • Address:
    Komplek Industri Medan Star (KIM STAR)
    Jl. Pelita Dalam No. 3, Tanjung Morawa
    Medan - 20362
    Indonesia

    Alexander Chandra
    alexch@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 61 80023303, 80023304

    Fax Number:
    +62 61 80023305

Cirebon

  • Address:
    Jl. Pasindangan (d/h Jl. Tangkil) No. 22 / 11
    Kec. Gunung Jati, Kel. Pasindangan RT. 02 RW. 01
    Cirebon - 45151
    Indonesia

    Yuddi Suryadi
    yuddi@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 231 243287

    Fax Number:
    +62 231 221089

Solo

  • Address:
    Jl. Raya Adi Sumarmo 145
    Solo - 57552
    Indonesia

    Dessi Sulistyowati
    dessi@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 271 731877

    Fax Number:
    +62 271 731877

Bali

  • Address:
    JL. Pantai Lepang
    Dusun Lepang, Desa Takmung
    Kec. Banjarangkan, Kab. Klungkung
    Bali - 80752
    Indonesia

    Vera Yovita
    vera@indokemika.co.id

    Wijaya Diass
    wijaya@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 361 3438488, 3438489

    Fax Number:
    -

Makassar

  • Address:
    JL. Kima Raya 2
    Kompleks Kima Square
    Warehouse Unit No. 16
    Makassar - 90241
    Indonesia

    Alex Tanrian
    alex.tanrian@indokemika.co.id
  • Phone Number:
    +62 411 4723150, 5701881

    Fax Number:
    +62 411 4723237

China

  • Address:
    Room 2711, No. 933
    Zhongshan West Road
    Changning District
    Shanghai, China

  • Phone Number:
    +86 21 51113087

    Fax Number:
    +86 21 51113087